We are glad to announce that Celestial Bums will be touring EU/UK this fall : 22 concerts, 7 different countries and more than 10000km On The Road!! We hope to see you all there!!


“Ascend” by Celestial Bums is out now!

We’re stoked to announce the debut album of Celestial Bums.

Celestial Bums is a psychedelic rock band from Barcelona, Spain, freshly signed on EXAG’ Records. And we’re glad to present you their debut album “Ascend” produced by Kyle Hunt (from The Black Angels) and recorded by Erik Wofford.
Images intégrées 1

Stream it here : https://goo.gl/N4r7Jb
Digital : https://goo.gl/UOQtvZ
LP clear vinyl heavy weight 180gr PRE-ORDER: http://goo.gl/Xp7BQM


Release date : June 13

01 : Mind I Don’t Need You Now
02 : Let’s Break The Days
03 : Levitation
04 : Full Moon Nightmare
05 : Sister Of The Road
06 : Gandharva’s Offering
07 : A Spanish Trip
08 : Magic Colors
09 : Killer Of The Road
10 : Like The Planets (digital bonus)


All songs written by Japhy Ryder & arranged by Celestial Bums
Recorded in February 2015 at Cacophony Studios, Austin, TX
Produced by Kyle Hunt & mixed and mastered by Erik Wofford

Japhy Ryder: Vocals, electric guitars, 12 string guitar, keyboards, sitar
Marc Bromway: Electric guitars, bass, 12 string guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
Augusto J. Marchetti: Drums, percussions